fbpx

Team Physiotherapy Benjamin Körtner

Always there for you and your physical complaints! Our team at Physiotherapy Benjamin Körtner is happy to take care of your concerns - we want to help so that you feel better again.

Google Rating-BK (1)

Our team at the Benjamin Körtner Physiotherapy Practice in Berlin-Wilmersdorf introduces itself:

Benjamin Körtner - Owner & alternative practitioner

Benjamin Körtner

owner | alternative practitioner | physiotherapist

"My team and I want to help you so that you can spend your everyday life as pain-free as possible. Physiotherapy is a passion for me that I have been doing for a very long time."

My qualifications

  • Training in manual therapy, FAC Hamm-Boppard
  • Further training in manual therapy, Wildmann seminar
  • Further training in orthopaedic manipulative therapy, Wildmann seminar
  • Kinesiotaping, sports physiotherapy, medical training therapy & temporomandibular joint treatment
  •  Extensive further training in the field of jaw treatments
Asita Noachtar - Physiotherapist

Asita Noachtar

Physiotherapist

"If you are in pain, come and see me, I will be happy to help you get better. My main focus is trigger point & fascia treatment. I also run the pelvic floor course - just get in touch if you're interested."

My qualifications

  • Lymphatic drainage
  • Pelvic floor exercises
Sandra Blachmann - Physiotherapist

Sandra Blachmann

Physiotherapist

"I have been working in Benjamin Körtner's practice for over twenty years! We are a great team and the working atmosphere is super. Working with patients constantly offers new challenges, which I enjoy. Through various advanced training courses, I have the best qualifications."

My qualifications

  • manual therapy
  • Bobath
  • Bruges Therapy
  • Manual lymphatic drainage
Lyn Plagemann - Physiotherapist at Physiotherapy Körtner

Lyn Plagemann

Physiotherapist

"I am a physiotherapist with a passion and look forward to expanding the Benjamin Körtner team. I would like to accompany you on your way to a pain-free life and help you to improve your health in the long term. My training as a physiotherapist and various further training courses help me to find the cause of your physical problems and to treat them. I look forward to working with you on your health."

My qualifications

  • Manual lymphatic drainage
  • Physiotherapy
  • CMD therapist
  • Taping
  • Marnitz Therapy
  • Dorn therapy
Agnieszka Rachwal - physiotherapist

Agnieszka Rachwal

Physiotherapist

"I have been working as a physiotherapist for over 10 years and have been with Benjamin Körtner's practice since 2018. The happy, honest atmosphere in the practice and the nice colleagues make it a pleasure to be part of the team. My passion is to help people understand their own body better. My therapy is based on experience in orthopaedic and surgical fields. My training as a certified MT and CMD therapist also helps me to support patients in their healing process."

My qualifications

Ute Meyer-Haussner - Physiotherapist

Ute Meyer-Haussner

Physiotherapist

"I have been working in Benjamin Körtner's physiotherapy practice since 2016. My focus here is on orthopaedic and manual therapy. A detailed anamnesis is the basis for working out the further necessary physiotherapeutic treatment with my patients and achieving the best possible degree of good body feeling and independence for them. The spacious and very well-equipped practice rooms support me very well in my work."

My qualifications

Kyriakos Agathangelou - Physiotherapist at Physiotherapy Körtner

Kyriakos Agathangelou

Physiotherapist

"In addition to physiotherapy, I am also responsible for functional training at Physiotherapie Körtner. As a former kayak athlete, I know how important a good body awareness and skills such as endurance, strength and balance are in order to be able to perform at full capacity in sports. With functional training I would like to help you improve your athletic performance and reduce your deficits. Maybe we will train together soon."

Birgit Henning-Senf - Practice Organization

Birgit Henning Mustard

PRACTICE ORGANIZATION

"For more than 22 years now, I have been working in the organisation of physiotherapy practices and support the team with tasks in appointment and practice coordination and billing. In this way, I can free up the therapists for their work with patients, so that they have more time for their patients. If you have any organisational questions, please feel free to contact me, as I always have an open ear for all patients."

My qualifications

  • Appointment allocation
  • Billing recipes

Make an appointment in our physiotherapy practice now

Let us work together on your health and make an appointment with us today in the Physiotherapy Practice Benjamin Körtner in Berlin Wilmersdorf.

>

fbpx

Team Physiotherapie Benjamin Körtner

Immer für Sie und Ihre körperlichen Beschwerden da! Unser Team von Physiotherapie Benjamin Körtner kümmert sich gerne um Ihre Anliegen - wir möchten helfen, damit es Ihnen wieder besser geht.

Google Rating-BK (1)

Unser Team der Physiotherapie Praxis Benjamin Körtner in Berlin-Wilmersdorf stellt sich vor:

Benjamin Körtner - Inhaber & Heilpraktiker

Benjamin Körtner

Inhaber | Heilpraktiker | Physiotherapeut

"Mein Team und Ich möchten Ihnen helfen, damit Sie Ihren Alltag möglichst beschwerdefrei verbringen können. Physiotherapie ist für mich eine Leidenschaft, die ich schon sehr lange ausübe."

Meine Qualifikationen

  • Ausbildung manuelle Therapie, FAC Hamm-Boppard
  • Weiterbildungen manuelle Therapie, Wildmann-Seminar
  • Weiterbildung orthopädische manipulative Therapie, Wildmann-Seminar
  • Kinesiotaping, Sportphysiotherapie, medizinische Trainingstherapie & Kiefergelenksbehandlung
  •  Umfangreiche Weiterbildungen im Bereich der Kieferbehandlungen
Asita Noachtar - Physiotherapeutin

Asita Noachtar

Physiotherapeutin

"Wenn Sie Schmerzen haben, kommen Sie vorbei, ich helfe Ihnen gerne, damit es Ihnen wieder besser geht. Zu meinen Schwerpunkten gehört die Triggerpunkt- & Faszienbehandlung. Zudem leite ich den Beckenbodenkurs - bei Interesse einfach melden."

Meine Qualifikationen

  • Lymphdrainage
  • Beckenbodengymnastik
Sandra Blachmann - Physiotherapeutin

Sandra Blachmann

Physiotherapeutin

"Ich arbeite seit über zwanzig Jahren in der Praxis von Benjamin Körtner! Wir sind ein tolles Team und das Arbeitsklima ist super. Die Arbeit mit den Patienten bietet ständig neue Herausforderungen, denen ich mich gerne Stelle. Durch diverse Fortbildungen habe ich beste Qualifikationen."

Meine Qualifikationen

  • Manuelle Therapie
  • Bobath
  • Brüggertherapie
  • Manuelle Lymphdrainage
Lyn Plagemann - Physiotherapeutin bei Physiotherapie Körtner

Lyn Plagemann

Physiotherapeutin

"Ich bin Physiotherapeutin aus Leidenschaft und freue mich darauf das Team von Benjamin Körtner zu vergrößern. Ich möchte Sie auf dem Weg in ein schmerzfreies Leben begleiten und Ihnen dabei helfen Ihre Gesundheit langfristig zu verbessern. Meine Ausbildung zur Physiotherapeutin und diverse Fortbildungen helfen mir dabei, die Ursache Ihrer körperlichen Probleme zu finden und zu therapieren. Ich freue mich darauf, mit Ihnen an Ihrer Gesundheit zu arbeiten."

Meine Qualifikationen

  • Manuelle Lymphdrainage
  • Krankengymnastik
  • CMD Therapeutin
  • Taping
  • Marnitz Therapie
  • Dorn Therapie
Agnieszka Rachwal - Physiotherapeutin

Agnieszka Rachwal

Physiotherapeutin

"Über 10 Jahre bin ich als Physiotherapeutin tätig und seit 2018 in der Praxis von Benjamin Körtner. Durch die  fröhliche, ehrliche Atmosphäre in der Praxis und den netten Arbeitskollegen macht es mir viel Freude ein Teil des Teams zu sein. Meine Leidenschaft ist es den Menschen zu helfen den eigenen Körper besser zu verstehen. Meine Therapie basiert auf Erfahrungen in orthopädischen und chirurgischen Bereichen. Die Ausbildung als zertifizierte MT und CMD Therapeutin hilft mir zusätzlich die Patienten bei ihrem Heilungsprozess  zu unterstützen."

Meine Qualifikationen

  • Manuelle Therapie
  • CMD Therapeutin
Ute Meyer-Haussner - Physiotherapeutin

Ute Meyer-Haussner

Physiotherapeutin

"Seit 2016 bin ich in der Physiotherapiepraxis von Benjamin Körtner tätig. Mein Fokus liegt hier auf dem orthopädischen & manualtherapeutischen Bereich. Eine ausführliche Anamnese stellt dabei die Grundlage da, um mit meinen Patienten, die weitere notwendige physiotherapeutische Behandlung zu erarbeiten und für Sie das bestmögliche Maß an gutem Körpergefühl & Selbstständigkeit zu erzielen. Die großzügigen und sehr gut ausgestatteten Praxisräume unterstützen mich  in meiner Arbeit sehr gut."

Meine Qualifikationen

Kyriakos Agathangelou - Physiotherapeut bei Physiotherapie Körtner

Kyriakos Agathangelou

Physiotherapeut

"Neben Krankengymnastik bin ich bei Physiotherapie Körtner auch für das Functional Training zuständig. Als ehemaliger Kajak Athlet weiß ich wie wichtig ein gutes Körpergefühl und Fähigkeiten wie Ausdauer, Kraft und Gleichgewicht sind, um beim Sport volle Leistung bringen zu können. Mit funktionellem Training möchte ich Ihnen dabei helfen Ihre sportlichen Leistungen zu verbessern und Ihre Defizite zu verringern. Vielleicht trainieren wir ja bald gemeinsam."

Birgit Henning-Senf - Praxis Organisation

Birgit Henning-Senf

PRAXIS-ORGANISATION

"Seit nun mehr 22 Jahren bin ich in der Praxis-Organisation von Physiotherapie Praxen tätig und unterstütze das Team durch Aufgaben in der Termin- bzw. Praxiskoordination und Abrechnung. So kann ich den Therapeuten für ihre Arbeit am Patienten den Rücken freihalten, damit diese mehr Zeit für ihre Patienten haben. Bei allen organisatorischen Fragen können Sie sich gerne an mich wenden, denn ich habe für alle Patienten immer ein offenes Ohr."

Meine Qualifikationen

  • Terminvergabe
  • Abrechnung Rezepte

Jetzt Termin in unserer Physiotherapie Praxis vereinbaren

Lassen Sie uns zusammen an Ihrer Gesundheit arbeiten und vereinbaren Sie noch heute einen Termin bei uns in der Physiotherapie Praxis Benjamin Körtner in Berlin Wilmersdorf.

>